- Advertisement -

President Akufo Addo to announce the first batch of CEOs

- Advertisement -

President Akufo Addo has started his appointment of Chief Executives to head some public institutions in line with his mandate as the President of Ghana.

Below is a list of some of the appointees and the public institutions they have been assigned to head so long as this government continues to be in office.

A1 Radio had this list of likely Chief Executive Officers from a source close to the governing party and the Jubilee House.

National Petroleum Authority is very likely to be headed by Sammy Awuku (the current National Organizer of the New Patriotic Party).

Petroleum Commission is most likely to be headed by Egbert Faibille Esq.

Ghana National Petroleum Commission (GNPC) is likely to be headed by Dr. K.K. Sarpong.

The Bulk Oil Storage and Transportation (BOST) will be headed by Kamal Deen Abdallah.

Youth Employment Agency (YEA) is likely to be headed by Lydia Atiemo, while the National Health Insurance Authority is likely to be headed by Dr. Lydia Dsane Selby.

GHANA GAS is to be headed by Dominic Eduah, STATE HOUSING to be headed by Samuel Takyi Idan and

COCOBOD is likely to be headed by Joseph Boahen Aidoo. The PORTS AND HARBOURS will be headed by Richard Takyi Mensah. GHANA MARITIME AUTHORITY will be headed by Hon. Collins Owusu Amankwaa.

EXIM BANK will be headed by Percy Dennis and the National Insurance Authority headed by Professor George Mireku, the Ebenezer Aziz Otchere heads NEIP.

The Electricity Corporation of Ghana will be headed by Francis Anin.


- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related news

- Advertisement -